National News Update

Ben C, National News

After I had arrived  at our news room I went through the day’s newspapers and picked out the two top stories in my case the 2013 Budget and Bruce Reynolds the mastermind of the great train robbery my first job was to write what I was going to say out so I wrote it up on the computer and sent it to Mr George who forwarded it to the filming room and as I was the first to finish my script was the first to film I was getting butterfly’s in my tummy even though I had done it the year before as well as a microphone attached to my tie and more than 3 cameras pointing at me I did both stories in 2 takes (which I’m quite proud of!)

Leave a Reply

