Inside School Report #9 – Matthew

Inside School Report
The day had began… very dark and dreary. Until I sat upon the chair of youth and began unscrambling the stories of the world onto a Windows 7 computer. (Even though Windows 8 was brought out a year ago.) So it was till then the amazing Mr Dunning had inspired me through the world of camera work. Today I took very stunning photos of the team and recorded my very own report about cruelty in zoos. However the most productive time of the day was when I had stolen headphones from Matt, and subsequently forced him to create beautiful memes of each and every one of us. Today I had also performed as weather reporter and rubbed my hands against a blank green screen (a highlight of the day.) But it wasn’t until I had taken a picture of purple tie and checked shirt (Eden) that it was complete… because then I could leave… BBC school report has been an amazing experience and a great way in which to experience different aspects of media. It really has given me a deep insight into the world of news reports and has been one of the best ALDs yet.

Leave a Reply

